See What Our proof. Customers Have to Say in Their Own Words

We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in our local service areas. No other company comes even close.

  • Read recent proof. reviews submitted through our website below to get a feel for what our services and customer support are like. (Most of these reviews are from customers on our seasonal Pest Free Guarantee™ plan.)
  • If you’d like to read proof. reviews on third-party platforms like Google, we provide links below to Google, Home Advisor and Facebook reviews for our different offices.

Recent Reviews Submitted through Our Website

5
5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth L.
- January 31, 2019
Very friendly, thorough, answered all questions
5
5 out of 5 stars
Karen T.
- January 29, 2019
Thank you Brandan Owens for s great job
5
5 out of 5 stars
Frank P.
- January 25, 2019
He was very professional and a nice man
5
5 out of 5 stars
Donna T.
- January 23, 2019
DEFINATELY FIVE STARS! Very professional, informative, friendly. Always takes the time to answer any questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Ben H.
- January 19, 2019
Ethan Allen is highly professional, insightful and a very pleasant guy who knows his stuff. Mice haven't got a chance!
5
3 out of 5 stars
Michael M.
- January 18, 2019
professional, friendly
5
5 out of 5 stars
Ann K.
- January 18, 2019
Steve walked around with me and looked at spots for which I had questions. I got all the replies I needed to decide about a plan for the year. Excellent service, thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Liat L.
- January 18, 2019
Ethan came on time. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Kathy L.
- January 15, 2019
great job thanks
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mike S.
- January 12, 2019
Steve is responsive, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Rich P.
- January 11, 2019
Ethan was thorough and very helpful at answering my questions!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carla A.
- January 11, 2019
Alberto German thank you for your service. You were very helpful and polite. I really appreciate your good advice.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Tom W.
- January 10, 2019
Thanks for including the details of the service. Appreciate the good job!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Nicole M.
- January 9, 2019
Ethan was very helpful, thorough and informative at our scheduled maintenance. Thank you!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Marge B.
- January 7, 2019
Alberto was very professional and knowledgable today. He spent time answering my questions and did a thorough check inside and outside.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mick B.
- January 2, 2019
Ethan was very friendly and professional
5
5 out of 5 stars
Christina R.
- December 28, 2018
Michael Cencich, as always, was very professional explaining what treatment he was going to do. He also asked if I needed any treatment indoors. Keep up the great work Mike!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Kiran K.
- December 21, 2018
Jason was very thorough in his service. He went about all the nooks and crevices at my place and hope the spider problems we have been having will be gone
5
5 out of 5 stars
Lillian P.
- December 21, 2018
Technician (Michael Tinsman) arrived at scheduled time. He was very friendly and thorough. Explained areas that he would be treating/spraying. In addition, he addressed our questions/issues. Thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Khushdil E.
- December 19, 2018
it was a pleasure to have someone who knows how to explain the customers help remedy their problems with pest in their home. Thank you Proof Pest Control to have knowledgeable techs.
5
5 out of 5 stars
John T.
- December 18, 2018
Michael provided excellent service. He was polite, efficient and really knew his stuff. I'd be glad to have service our account again. Great work.
5
5 out of 5 stars
David D.
- December 18, 2018
Moving into a new home during summer months you run the risk of "inviting" little critters into your home while the boxes are brought in is high. We have been very happy clients since June. Scott has been out multiple times and his knowledge of our needs and his diligence in keeping track of the progress has been exceptional! He cares for our home as if it were his own. Thank you to Scott!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Michael M.
- December 13, 2018
Jonathon is a very personable representative of Proof Pest Control. He takes the time to understand any problems and then explains very thoroughly how he will solve it. He knows his products and will go the extra mile to ensure the customer is satisfied and happy.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carrie L.
- December 12, 2018
Excellent service! Professional and kind (& great navigating my two dogs) as well as answering my questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mark F.
- December 12, 2018
Brit Habernick was very professional, and I appreciated the information he provided about how the treatment works.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Julie W.
- December 11, 2018
Andrew did a great job! He was very thorough and explained and discussed all options.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Karin B.
- December 11, 2018
Brit did a fantastic job searching for mouse activity and then explaining to me what and where he was looking. I really appreciate how patient he was with me. I have an extreme fear of mice and Brit was very considerate answering all of my questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Dave H.
- December 11, 2018
Jon is very professional, courteous, and goes above & beyond expected service ( he brought Tasha cans into garage in two separate trips - unexpected service). Always explains evidence and threats of pests.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Aleta L.
- December 4, 2018
Scott is very knowledgeable and helpful, he answered my questions fully and was very professional. Thank you!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Rita L.
- November 21, 2018
Great service from Scott! Friendly, helpful and professional!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Pat K.
- November 21, 2018
Michael did a great job, as he always does. We give him a 5 rating.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Cindy D.
- November 21, 2018
Michael C. made a special trip to our house as we needed additional spraying in our garage. He was very professional, informative and sincerely an all-around nice guy. We really appreciate that Proof Pest hires such honest and trustworthy employees and that they are very interested in our pest control issues and helpful in eradicating them. Happy Thanksgiving and thanks again Michael!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Pam R.
- November 20, 2018
Jason did a great job. thanks
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jane H.
- November 19, 2018
Andrew was friendly and very accommodating. He asked if I had any questions or concerns about the service. He is an excellent Proof employee!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jenny K.
- November 9, 2018
Michael was very helpful and took the time to fully explain what he found and what we should do in the upcoming months to prevent mice coming into our house. He made a great suggestion to place the mice boxes outside our home on the corners of the exterior... I really appreciated it.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Dan F.
- November 8, 2018
Jacob was very professional and knowlegable.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Margaret O.
- November 5, 2018
Brit was prepared, polite, and generally very helpful. Great customer service.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jim C.
- November 5, 2018
mike has been my service tech all season, and he is outstanding! mike is punctual & makes sure to call before arrival and fully explains all that is going on at my home - inside & outside. Proof is my 3rd company in last couple years. had to FIRE EHRLICH due to complete incompetence after this national company acquired Eradico. i really hope Proof keeps Mike on my route and continues to support him. I own a large home and keeping everything up is important. Yes, i am pleased with Mike Cencich.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Amanda B.
- October 26, 2018
Great job as always! Mike helped us through one of the worst house situations we have encountered. We feel lucky to have him keeping an eye out to make sure all stays bug free!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bill C.
- October 20, 2018
Michael did a very thorough job! Haven't seen spiders or ants in the house in months!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carol C.
- October 20, 2018
Jacob was courteous, friendly and professional! Very impressed!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Megan P.
- October 19, 2018
Brit was professional and a pleasure to work with!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Diane B.
- October 18, 2018
Excellent service. Jason completed the areas we spoke of today. We are happy that getting the quarterly service has greatly reduced our pests inside and out. Thank you!
5
4 out of 5 stars
Lainie W.
- October 9, 2018
Mike called me first and I was unable to see him at that time. He came by at end of day instead, perfect! Helpful, knowledgeable, and polite! Thank you so much!!!
5
4 out of 5 stars
Carlos D.
- October 9, 2018
Good job overall. It was quick so I trust it was thorough.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Diane B.
- October 4, 2018
Jared was pleasant and thorough.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Heather T.
- October 3, 2018
Andrew was very informative, respective, and friendly. Thank you Andrew for coming out and answering my bazillion questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Margaret O.
- September 25, 2018
Scott is absolutely the best! He is always reliable, on time, kind, and ever since using him I have not had a single pest problem. Even my dogs are happy to see him when he comes!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Gwen S.
- September 25, 2018
Scott was very knowledgeable. He even gave me preventative maintenance tips about stink bugs. I forgot the name of the screen he recommended at the top of the chimney, but good to know.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Michelle S.
- September 19, 2018
Michael did a great job informing me of what he would be doing before he did it and what I could expect from the first treatment. Initially, we saw no spiders, ants or crickets in the house, but have had 1, yes only 1, cricket after 3 weeks. So far, so good! I look forward to the continued professionalism.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Marilyn E.
- September 12, 2018
He explained what he was going to do before he started. He provided sufficient warning concerning our cat. He was very respectful and pleasant. Assured as that it may take up to 14 days for full effect, but would return if there was problems after that time. We really appreciated him and hope that he returns for next treatment
5
5 out of 5 stars
Angela E.
- September 10, 2018
Michael did a wonderful job. Very professional & knowledgeable. He helped us understand what our no pest guarantee covered.

Read proof. Reviews on Other Sites

We have hundreds of great reviews on other sites like Google. Visit your preferred site below to read proof. reviews from our customers.

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA Rochester, MI Aurora, CO

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA