See What Our proof. Customers Have to Say in Their Own Words

We are the top-rated and reviewed pest company in our local service areas. No other company comes even close.

  • If you’d like to read proof. reviews on third-party platforms like Google, we provide links below to Google, Home Advisor and Facebook reviews for our different office locations.
  • If you’d like to read technician reviews from our existing customers, we also list recent technician reviews submitted through our website below. (Most of these reviews are from customers on our seasonal Pest Free Guarantee™ plan.)

Read proof. Reviews on Other Sites

We have hundreds of great reviews on other sites like Google. Visit your preferred site below to read proof. reviews from our customers.

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA Rochester, MI Aurora, CO

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA

Select an office below to view reviews for that location.

Wixom, MI Ashland, MA

Recent Reviews Submitted through Our Website

5
5 out of 5 stars
Cindy S.
- April 11, 2019
Rob was very helpful. He spent time at the house looking for any possible entry way for wasps. This was a preventive treatment and he was very knowledgable and helpful. He was pleasant to talk to and I feel like my home was taken care of. Thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Sandy B.
- April 9, 2019
Scott arrived on time and was very professional and friendly. He made the visit very easy and explained everything before he actually began the treatment. I believe Scott is the 'ant whisperer' :-) he told us the difference between the little ants, who knew. I'm very happy with our choice of Proof Pest and extremely happy with our tech Scott Zalewski.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Diana B.
- April 8, 2019
Thorough, informative and honest inspection of rodent concerns. Highly recommend the technician!
5
5 out of 5 stars
David D.
- April 4, 2019
Scott came out to check on bait boxes and spray for bugs - because of his plan of action in prior service calls to our home, we no longer have unwanted cheese eating pests! That makes us very VERY happy. I highly recommend Scott as well as proof - they both take time and interest in your needs (and not just the first visit!) the service is consistent every time.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Chris K.
- April 2, 2019
Ethan was very knowledgeable of pest conditions and treatment as well as preventative measures. Also he did remind me of an on going water issue that's causing exterior damage, I'm glad he spotted this because it's getting worse and I'll to repair immediately. He's an asset to your company. Thanks!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bill S.
- April 2, 2019
Ethan did a great job of explaining the habits of stink bugs and treated the house to keep them outside. He always does a thorough job.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Aaron C.
- April 2, 2019
Jacob did an awesome job. I couldn't add one thing to the service/job he performed. It was awesome! Very friendly and quick! Thanks a ton Jacob, you did much better then the first time I had Proof come out and they did a great job then! I'm going to request you every time! Thank you!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Roberta G.
- March 31, 2019
Ethan was timely and thorough in his work. He provided education on a possible source of our ant problem He applied the appropriate material throughout the facility for the mouse and ant issue and seemed knowledgeable about the pest prevention chemicals and their use.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Peter D.
- March 30, 2019
Proof sent Ethan out to my house within hours of my initial call which I thought was great. Ethan had an engaging personality and did an excellent job explaining where ants and spiders live and nest as well as the methods he would use to eliminate them. I'm confident that we are well on our way to a pest free house! Peter D.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Gary Van M.
- March 29, 2019
Kevin Morgan did an excellent job. I was very impressed with him as I saw him to be very thorough on what he did at lousy house, inside and outside. Also, he was very courtyard nice to visit with. Thank you, Kevin!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mary H.
- March 28, 2019
Very professional and timely. Explained things well. Thank you!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Julie C.
- March 27, 2019
Mike is very pleasant, cordial and serious about his work. He is always on time and works efficiently. He asks the right questions to identify, and cure the pest problem. Mike is understanding about my spider phobia and does not embarrass me or mention anything which might intensify my fears! He just cures the problem!! Thank you Mike. You are amazing at what you do and a pleasure to work with. Best Regards, Julie C.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Ken P.
- March 26, 2019
Alberto was very informative, helpful and courteous, and checked all the areas in my house that I had questions on , without hesitation. Thanks so much for your help today!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Steve J.
- March 26, 2019
Thank you, Alberto German. Excellent service today and good explanation of your applications.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Cindy S.
- March 26, 2019
Alberto did a great job this morning. He went under the crawlspace twice to make sure everything looked good. It did. He was very pleasant to talk to and we had a nice conversation about the upcoming mosquito prevention treatments etc. Thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Frances R.
- March 25, 2019
Great customer service, very knowledgeable. Fast and professional . I definitely will recommend Proof Pest Control to family and friends.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Sheryl B.
- March 25, 2019
He was awesome!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Brent H.
- March 23, 2019
Corey L. was great. Gave full explanation of what he was doing, what he found while treating, what to expect, and next steps. Very efficient and responsible.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Ema K.
- March 21, 2019
Thanks John K for your detailed service and explaining what needs to be fixed outside to avoid bugs. Appreciate coming over second time to do the pest control from inside. and finishing the job with a smile.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Peter M.
- March 21, 2019
Ethan did an outstanding job of treating and protecting our house against bugs and other pests. We really appreciate Ethan's professionalism, thoroughness, and customer friendly approach in helping to take excellent care of our home. Thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Sheri O.
- March 20, 2019
Mike Rose was so friendly and helpful. Despite my mistaken identity issue of a mouse that was a ball of tape, he took the visit seriously. I had seen evidence of a mouse in my car's console, and he went through it to be sure the mouse was not dead inside it. I really appreciated his knowledge and professionalism.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Erin C.
- March 20, 2019
Jake from Wixom ! Thank you for your help today . He even remembered the ant problem we had last year and checked up on it. Thank you !
5
5 out of 5 stars
Laurie M.
- March 20, 2019
Jacob did a great job today. He even took the time to let me know the product wouldn't hurt my new puppy, just asked me to keep her in for 1/2 an hour.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carla Lee H.
- March 19, 2019
Mike T arrived at my home on time and was very professional. he took the time to explain not only the service but also go over the contract. He was very detailed in his assessment of my issues. Mike has an abundance of experience and did a excellent job!! Most of all he was so pet friendly and gentle with our Doodle. Thanks Mike!!! and Thanks Proof Pest Control, I will be using and recommending your services.
5
5 out of 5 stars
John B.
- March 19, 2019
I was impressed with the detailed report of services rendered. I like knowing what was performed. Jason did an excellent job.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Cindy D.
- March 18, 2019
Jacob was very timely which I greatly appreciate since I work during the day. Also, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable and paid special attention to the areas I was concerned about. Thank you Jacob!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carrie L.
- March 14, 2019
As always, Brit is fantastic with our dogs and completes the service in a timely professional way. We are so very pleased with a job well done every time and non-invasive to my work day.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mary G.
- March 5, 2019
Mr. Weiss was very diligent and patient with my problem of ants. These ants were extremely difficult to get rid of having tried various methods. But Mr. Weiss did a fantastic job and was very thorough. Patti Cagle was equally great. She continually communicated and followed up. My previous company was Maple Pest Control but I don't see myself using them again since your employees did such a great job. Thank you, Mary G
5
5 out of 5 stars
Anthony M.
- March 1, 2019
GREAT JOB!!! I have been very happy with the service!!! NO BUGS!!! Andrew was very knowledgeable and friendly!!! Hope we get him again
5
5 out of 5 stars
Claire R.
- February 21, 2019
Ethan was so thorough with inspecting my home fir mice activity. He is so knowledgeable about mice activity and was so thorough inspecting our house inside, including our garage and outside of our property to determine where they are entering our home . He knows how to remediate the problem and we appreciate Proof Pest Control and their policy of follow-up at no extra charge until the mice are knocked down out of our house ! 5 stars !
5
5 out of 5 stars
Claudia C.
- February 20, 2019
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! KNOWLEDGABLE AND SUPER ETHICAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS EVERY TIME!!!
5
5 out of 5 stars
David D.
- February 20, 2019
Scott always arrives to our home with a smile on his face. He is very easy to talk to and listens to our concerns. We are so pleased with his attention to detail as well as his knowledge of pest control! Scott started out as a technician and is now considered a friend.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Maria S.
- February 19, 2019
Professional, nice spoken and patient. Always calling in advance and on time. Thank you Jacob.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jane H.
- February 18, 2019
Andrew was on time and very efficient. We always appreciate the quality service we receive from him. Unfortunately, we don't have a Facebook or google account because we would definitely give him an excellent review there too. I hope Proof knows what great employee he is and how well he represents the company!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Louis B.
- February 14, 2019
Jonathan was knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. A much better experience than I’ve had with other pest control companies in the past!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie S.
- February 8, 2019
Nice and friendly
5
5 out of 5 stars
James C.
- February 8, 2019
very friendly outgoing notified us why he was there preformed his job ...professionally detailed very please
5
5 out of 5 stars
Shirley K.
- February 7, 2019
Michael C. is personable and willing to please. He also stated that if we find any insects, etc. we can call him and he will come out free of charge and correct the problem.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Earlene S.
- February 7, 2019
Good afternoon. Michael just left my place of residence. Once again, he did an awesome job! He remembered every place a trap was left, unlike me. I look forward to seeing him again in the spring.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Everson A.
- February 7, 2019
Excellent professional... super kind, fast and efficient.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mark P.
- February 6, 2019
Steve always asks if there are any new problems and is very thorough. Work is done quickly and efficiently and since we began service our home has been pest free.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth L.
- January 31, 2019
Very friendly, thorough, answered all questions
5
5 out of 5 stars
Karen T.
- January 29, 2019
Thank you Brandan Owens for s great job
5
5 out of 5 stars
Frank P.
- January 25, 2019
He was very professional and a nice man
5
5 out of 5 stars
Donna T.
- January 23, 2019
DEFINATELY FIVE STARS! Very professional, informative, friendly. Always takes the time to answer any questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Ben H.
- January 19, 2019
Ethan Allen is highly professional, insightful and a very pleasant guy who knows his stuff. Mice haven't got a chance!
5
3 out of 5 stars
Michael M.
- January 18, 2019
professional, friendly
5
5 out of 5 stars
Ann K.
- January 18, 2019
Steve walked around with me and looked at spots for which I had questions. I got all the replies I needed to decide about a plan for the year. Excellent service, thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Liat L.
- January 18, 2019
Ethan came on time. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Kathy L.
- January 15, 2019
great job thanks
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mike S.
- January 12, 2019
Steve is responsive, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Rich P.
- January 11, 2019
Ethan was thorough and very helpful at answering my questions!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carla A.
- January 11, 2019
Alberto German thank you for your service. You were very helpful and polite. I really appreciate your good advice.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Tom W.
- January 10, 2019
Thanks for including the details of the service. Appreciate the good job!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Nicole M.
- January 9, 2019
Ethan was very helpful, thorough and informative at our scheduled maintenance. Thank you!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Marge B.
- January 7, 2019
Alberto was very professional and knowledgable today. He spent time answering my questions and did a thorough check inside and outside.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mick B.
- January 2, 2019
Ethan was very friendly and professional
5
5 out of 5 stars
Christina R.
- December 28, 2018
Michael Cencich, as always, was very professional explaining what treatment he was going to do. He also asked if I needed any treatment indoors. Keep up the great work Mike!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Kiran K.
- December 21, 2018
Jason was very thorough in his service. He went about all the nooks and crevices at my place and hope the spider problems we have been having will be gone
5
5 out of 5 stars
Lillian P.
- December 21, 2018
Technician (Michael Tinsman) arrived at scheduled time. He was very friendly and thorough. Explained areas that he would be treating/spraying. In addition, he addressed our questions/issues. Thank you.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Khushdil E.
- December 19, 2018
it was a pleasure to have someone who knows how to explain the customers help remedy their problems with pest in their home. Thank you Proof Pest Control to have knowledgeable techs.
5
5 out of 5 stars
John T.
- December 18, 2018
Michael provided excellent service. He was polite, efficient and really knew his stuff. I'd be glad to have service our account again. Great work.
5
5 out of 5 stars
David D.
- December 18, 2018
Moving into a new home during summer months you run the risk of "inviting" little critters into your home while the boxes are brought in is high. We have been very happy clients since June. Scott has been out multiple times and his knowledge of our needs and his diligence in keeping track of the progress has been exceptional! He cares for our home as if it were his own. Thank you to Scott!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Michael M.
- December 13, 2018
Jonathon is a very personable representative of Proof Pest Control. He takes the time to understand any problems and then explains very thoroughly how he will solve it. He knows his products and will go the extra mile to ensure the customer is satisfied and happy.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carrie L.
- December 12, 2018
Excellent service! Professional and kind (& great navigating my two dogs) as well as answering my questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Mark F.
- December 12, 2018
Brit Habernick was very professional, and I appreciated the information he provided about how the treatment works.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Julie W.
- December 11, 2018
Andrew did a great job! He was very thorough and explained and discussed all options.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Karin B.
- December 11, 2018
Brit did a fantastic job searching for mouse activity and then explaining to me what and where he was looking. I really appreciate how patient he was with me. I have an extreme fear of mice and Brit was very considerate answering all of my questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Dave H.
- December 11, 2018
Jon is very professional, courteous, and goes above & beyond expected service ( he brought Tasha cans into garage in two separate trips - unexpected service). Always explains evidence and threats of pests.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Aleta L.
- December 4, 2018
Scott is very knowledgeable and helpful, he answered my questions fully and was very professional. Thank you!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Rita L.
- November 21, 2018
Great service from Scott! Friendly, helpful and professional!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Pat K.
- November 21, 2018
Michael did a great job, as he always does. We give him a 5 rating.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Cindy D.
- November 21, 2018
Michael C. made a special trip to our house as we needed additional spraying in our garage. He was very professional, informative and sincerely an all-around nice guy. We really appreciate that Proof Pest hires such honest and trustworthy employees and that they are very interested in our pest control issues and helpful in eradicating them. Happy Thanksgiving and thanks again Michael!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Pam R.
- November 20, 2018
Jason did a great job. thanks
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jane H.
- November 19, 2018
Andrew was friendly and very accommodating. He asked if I had any questions or concerns about the service. He is an excellent Proof employee!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jenny K.
- November 9, 2018
Michael was very helpful and took the time to fully explain what he found and what we should do in the upcoming months to prevent mice coming into our house. He made a great suggestion to place the mice boxes outside our home on the corners of the exterior... I really appreciated it.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Dan F.
- November 8, 2018
Jacob was very professional and knowlegable.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Margaret O.
- November 5, 2018
Brit was prepared, polite, and generally very helpful. Great customer service.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Jim C.
- November 5, 2018
mike has been my service tech all season, and he is outstanding! mike is punctual & makes sure to call before arrival and fully explains all that is going on at my home - inside & outside. Proof is my 3rd company in last couple years. had to FIRE EHRLICH due to complete incompetence after this national company acquired Eradico. i really hope Proof keeps Mike on my route and continues to support him. I own a large home and keeping everything up is important. Yes, i am pleased with Mike Cencich.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Amanda B.
- October 26, 2018
Great job as always! Mike helped us through one of the worst house situations we have encountered. We feel lucky to have him keeping an eye out to make sure all stays bug free!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Bill C.
- October 20, 2018
Michael did a very thorough job! Haven't seen spiders or ants in the house in months!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Carol C.
- October 20, 2018
Jacob was courteous, friendly and professional! Very impressed!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Megan P.
- October 19, 2018
Brit was professional and a pleasure to work with!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Diane B.
- October 18, 2018
Excellent service. Jason completed the areas we spoke of today. We are happy that getting the quarterly service has greatly reduced our pests inside and out. Thank you!
5
4 out of 5 stars
Lainie W.
- October 9, 2018
Mike called me first and I was unable to see him at that time. He came by at end of day instead, perfect! Helpful, knowledgeable, and polite! Thank you so much!!!
5
4 out of 5 stars
Carlos D.
- October 9, 2018
Good job overall. It was quick so I trust it was thorough.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Diane B.
- October 4, 2018
Jared was pleasant and thorough.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Heather T.
- October 3, 2018
Andrew was very informative, respective, and friendly. Thank you Andrew for coming out and answering my bazillion questions.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Margaret O.
- September 25, 2018
Scott is absolutely the best! He is always reliable, on time, kind, and ever since using him I have not had a single pest problem. Even my dogs are happy to see him when he comes!
5
5 out of 5 stars
Gwen S.
- September 25, 2018
Scott was very knowledgeable. He even gave me preventative maintenance tips about stink bugs. I forgot the name of the screen he recommended at the top of the chimney, but good to know.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Michelle S.
- September 19, 2018
Michael did a great job informing me of what he would be doing before he did it and what I could expect from the first treatment. Initially, we saw no spiders, ants or crickets in the house, but have had 1, yes only 1, cricket after 3 weeks. So far, so good! I look forward to the continued professionalism.
5
5 out of 5 stars
Marilyn E.
- September 12, 2018
He explained what he was going to do before he started. He provided sufficient warning concerning our cat. He was very respectful and pleasant. Assured as that it may take up to 14 days for full effect, but would return if there was problems after that time. We really appreciated him and hope that he returns for next treatment
5
5 out of 5 stars
Angela E.
- September 10, 2018
Michael did a wonderful job. Very professional & knowledgeable. He helped us understand what our no pest guarantee covered.